1. K-State home
  2. »Agronomy
  3. »People
  4. »Faculty

Department of Agronomy

Department of Agronomy
Kansas State University
2004 Throckmorton PSC
1712 Claflin Road
Manhattan, KS 66506-0110

Ph: +1-785-532-6101
Fx: +1-785-532-6094

Faculty Directory

NamePosition TitleEmail
Adee, EricAssociate Professoreadee@ksu.edu
Aiken, RobResearch Crop Specialistraiken@ksu.edu
Ariyaratne, ChaturaResearch Assistant Professorchatura@ksu.edu
Chen, HuiAssistant Professorhuichen98@ksu.edu
Ciampitti, IgnacioAssociate Professorciampitti@ksu.edu
Currie, RandallAssociate Professorrscurrie@ksu.edu
Devlin, DanielDirector KCARE & Kansas Water Resource Instituteddevlin@ksu.edu
Dille, AnitaProfessor & Assistant Head of Teachingdieleman@ksu.edu
Donnelly, Kevin J.Professorkjd@ksu.edu
Duncan, StewartProfessorsduncan@ksu.edu
Esser, AndrewAgronomist-in-Chargearesser@ksu.edu
Falk Jones, JeanneMulti-County Specialistjfalk@ksu.edu
Fick, Walter H.Professorwhfick@ksu.edu
Fritz, Allan K.Professorakf@ksu.edu
Fu, JianmingResearch Assistant Professorjianming@ksu.edu
Gehl, KathyProject Administratorkgehl@ksu.edu
Haag, LucasAssociate Professorlhaag@ksu.edu
Hagen, LarryAgricultural Engineerlhagen@ksu.edu
Hettiarachchi, GangaProfessorganga@ksu.edu
Holman, JohnCropping Systems Agronomistjholman@ksu.edu
Howe, SarahInstructor & Academic Coordinatorshowe@ksu.edu
Jagadish, S.V. KrishnaAssociate Professorkjagadish@ksu.edu
Jugulam, MithilaAssociate Professormithila@ksu.edu
Kirkham, M.B.University Distinguished Professormbk@ksu.edu
Kluitenberg, GerardProfessorgjk@ksu.edu
Knapp, MaryService Climatologistmknapp@ksu.edu
Kumar, VipanAssistant Professorvkumar@ksu.edu
Lancaster, SarahAssistant Professor & Extension Specialistslancaster@ksu.edu
Lin, XiaomaoAssociate Professorxlin@ksu.edu
Lingenfelser, Jane E.Assistant Agronomistjling@ksu.edu
Lollato, Romulo P.Assistant Professorlollato@ksu.edu
Min, DoohongAssociate Professordmin@ksu.edu
Moorberg, ColbyAssistant Professormoorberg@ksu.edu
Morris, GeoffreyAssociate Professorgpmorris@ksu.edu
Nelson, NathanProfessornonelson@ksu.edu
Obour, AugustineAssociate Professoraobour@ksu.edu
Owensby, Clenton E.Professorowensby@ksu.edu
Patrignani, AndresAssistant Professorandrespatrignani@ksu.edu
Perumal, RamasamyAssociate Professorperumal@ksu.edu
Peterson, DallasProfessordpeterso@ksu.edu
Prasad, P.V. VaraProfessorvara@ksu.edu
Presley, DeAnnProfessordeann@ksu.edu
Ransom, Michel D.Professor & Interim Department Headmdransom@ksu.edu
Rhodes, DavinaAssistant Professordavinarhodes@ksu.edu
Rice, Charles W.University Distinguished Professorcwrice@ksu.edu
Ridder, DustanAssistant Agronomistdridder@ksu.edu
Roozeboom, Kraig L.Professorkraig@ksu.edu
Ruiz Diaz, DorivarProfessorruizdiaz@ksu.edu
Santos, EduardoAssociate Professoresantos@ksu.edu
Sassenrath, GretchenProfessorgsassenrath@ksu.edu
Schapaugh, WilliamProfessorwts@ksu.edu
Sexton-Bowser, SarahManaging Directorsarahann@ksu.edu
Stahlman, PhillipProfessorstahlman@ksu.edu
Stamm, MichaelAgronomistmjstamm@ksu.edu
Stewart, ZacharyResearch Assistant Professorzachstewart@ksu.edu
Tesso, TesfayeProfessorttesso@ksu.edu
Tomlinson, PeterAssociate Professorptomlin@ksu.edu
Wagner, LarryResearch Leaderwagner@ksu.edu
Welch, StephenProfessorwelchsm@ksu.edu
Zhang, GuorongAssociate Professorgzhang@ksu.edu
NamePosition TitleEmail
Amado, TelmoAdjunct Assistant Professoramado@ksu.edu
Asif, MohammadAdjunct Assistant Professorasifrana@ksu.edu
Bai, GuihuaAdjunct Professorgbai@ksu.edu
Baumhardt, R. LouisAdjunct Facultyrlouisb@ksu.edu
Bean, ScottAdjunct Assistant Professorsrbean@ksu.edu
Cox, ThomasAdjunct Professorstancox@ksu.edu
Gaines, ToddAdjunct Assistant Professortoddgaines@ksu.edu
Gowda, PrasannaAdjunct Professorprasanna.gowda@ars.usda.gov
Guttieri, MaryAdjunct Assistant Professormjguttieri@ksu.edu
Hayes, ChadAdjunct Assistant Professorhayeschadm@ksu.edu
Jhala, AmitAdjunct Facultyamitjhala@ksu.edu
Leikam, DaleAdjunct Associate Professordleikam@ksu.edu
Martin, SabineAdjunct Assistant Professorsmartin1@ksu.edu
Olson, BrianAdjunct Facultybolson@ksu.edu
Poland, JesseAdjunct Assistant Professorjpoland@ksu.edu
Schuler, SteveAdjunct Assistant Professorsschuler@ksu.edu
Sears, RollinAdjunct Professorrsears@ksu.edu
Staggenborg, ScottAdjunct Facultysstaggen@ksu.edu
Steiner, JeanAdjunct Professorjlsteiner@ksu.edu
Strouts, DarylAdjunct Facultydstrouts@ksu.edu
Tatarko, JohnAdjunct Facultytatarko@k-state.edu
Tilley, MichaelAdjunct Professormtilley@ksu.edu
Upadhyaya, HariAdjunct Professorh.upadhyaya@cgiar.org
NamePosition TitleEmail
Buchholz, DarylProfessor Emeritusdbuchhol@ksu.edu
Claassen, MarkProfessor Emeritusmclaasse@ksu.edu
Cramer, GaryProfessor Emeritusgcramer@ksu.edu
Eberle, WilliamAssociate Professor Emeritusweberle@ksu.edu
Ehler, Stanley W.Professor Emeritusswehler@ksu.edu
Gordon, BarneyProfessor Emeritusbgordon@ksu.edu
Ham, GeorgeProfessor Emeritusgeham@cox.net
Janssen, KeithProfessor Emerituskjanssen@ksu.edu
Kilgore, GaryProfessor Emeritusgkilgore@ksu.edu
Liang, George H.Professor Emeritusmknapp@ksu.edu
Maddux, LarryProfessor Emerituslmaddux@ksu.edu
Mengel, DavidProfessor Emeritusdmengel@ksu.edu
Posler, GerryProfessor Emeritusgposler@ksu.edu
Price, KevinProfessor Emerituskpprice@ksu.edu
Regehr, David L.Professor Emeritusdregehr@ksu.edu
Shroyer, James P.Professor Emeritusjshroyer@ksu.edu
Skidmore, EdProfessor Emeritusskidmore@ksu.edu
Stone, LoydProfessor Emeritusstoner@ksu.edu
Thien, Steve J.Professor Emeritussjthien@ksu.edu
Thompson, CurtisProfessor Emerituscthompso@ksu.edu
Vanderlip, RichardProfessor Emeritusvanderrl@ksu.edu
Whitney, DavidProfessor Emerituswhitney@ksu.edu