1. K-State home
  2. »Agronomy
  3. »People
  4. »Faculty

Department of Agronomy

Faculty Directory

NamePosition TitleEmail
Adee, EricAssociate Professoreadee@ksu.edu
Aiken, RobResearch Crop Specialistraiken@ksu.edu
Ariyaratne, ChaturaResearch Assistant Professorchatura@ksu.edu
Bai, GuihuaProfessorgbai@ksu.edu
Carter, TiffanyAcademic Advisortcart508@ksu.edu
Chen, HuiAssistant Professorhuichen98@ksu.edu
Ciampitti, IgnacioAssociate Professorciampitti@ksu.edu
Currie, RandallAssociate Professorrscurrie@ksu.edu
Devlin, DanielDirector KCARE & Kansas Water Resource Instituteddevlin@ksu.edu
Dille, AnitaProfessor & Assistant Head of Teachingdieleman@ksu.edu
Donnelly, Kevin J.Professorkjd@ksu.edu
Duncan, StewartProfessorsduncan@ksu.edu
Esser, AndrewAgronomist-in-Chargearesser@ksu.edu
Falk Jones, JeanneMulti-County Specialistjfalk@ksu.edu
Fick, Walter H.Professorwhfick@ksu.edu
Fritz, Allan K.Professorakf@ksu.edu
Fu, JianmingResearch Assistant Professorjianming@ksu.edu
Gehl, KathyProject Administratorkgehl@ksu.edu
Haag, LucasAssociate Professorlhaag@ksu.edu
Hagen, LarryAgricultural Engineerlhagen@ksu.edu
Hettiarachchi, GangaProfessorganga@ksu.edu
Holman, John Cropping Systems Agronomistjholman@ksu.edu
Jagadish, S.V. KrishnaAssociate Professorkjagadish@ksu.edu
Jugulam, MithilaAssociate Professormithila@ksu.edu
Kerschen, KimInstructor & Academic Coordinatorkimk@ksu.edu
Kirkham, M.B.University Distinguished Professormbk@ksu.edu
Kluitenberg, GerardProfessorgjk@ksu.edu
Knapp, MaryService Climatologistmknapp@ksu.edu
Kumar, VipanAssistant Professorvkumar@ksu.edu
Lin, XiaomaoAssociate Professorxlin@ksu.edu
Lingenfelser, Jane E.Assistant Agronomistjling@ksu.edu
Lollato, Romulo P.Assistant Professorlollato@ksu.edu
Min, DoohongAssociate Professordmin@ksu.edu
Moorberg, ColbyAssistant Professormoorberg@ksu.edu
Morris, GeoffreyAssociate Professorgpmorris@ksu.edu
Nelson, NathanProfessornonelson@ksu.edu
Obour, AugustineAssociate Professoraobour@ksu.edu
Owensby, Clenton E.Professorowensby@ksu.edu
Patrignani, AndresAssistant Professorandrespatrignani@ksu.edu
Perumal, RamasamyAssociate Professorperumal@ksu.edu
Peterson, DallasProfessordpeterso@ksu.edu
Prasad, P.V. VaraProfessorvara@ksu.edu
Presley, DeAnnProfessordeann@ksu.edu
Ransom, Michel D.Professor & Interim Department Headmdransom@ksu.edu
Rhodes, DavinaAssistant Professordavinarhodes@ksu.edu
Rice, Charles W.University Distinguished Professorcwrice@ksu.edu
Ridder, DustanAssistant Agronomistdridder@ksu.edu
Roozeboom, Kraig L.Professorkraig@ksu.edu
Ruiz Diaz, DorivarProfessorruizdiaz@ksu.edu
Santos, EduardoAssociate Professoresantos@ksu.edu
Sassenrath, GretchenProfessorgsassenrath@ksu.edu
Schapaugh, WilliamProfessorwts@ksu.edu
Sexton-Bowser, SarahManaging Directorsarahann@ksu.edu
Stahlman, PhillipProfessorstahlman@ksu.edu
Stamm, MichaelAgronomistmjstamm@ksu.edu
Stewart, ZacharyResearch Assistant Professorzachstewart@ksu.edu
Tatarko, JohnSoil Scientisttatarko@k-state.edu
Tesso, TesfayeProfessorttesso@ksu.edu
Thompson, CurtisProfessorcthompso@ksu.edu
Tomlinson, PeterAssociate Professorptomlin@ksu.edu
Wagner, LarryResearch Leaderwagner@ksu.edu
Welch, StephenProfessorwelchsm@ksu.edu
Zhang, GuorongAssociate Professorgzhang@ksu.edu
NamePosition TitleEmail
Amado, TelmoAdjunct Assistant Professoramado@ksu.edu
Asif, MohammadAdjunct Assistant Professorasifrana@ksu.edu
Gaines, ToddAdjunct Assistant Professortoddgaines@ksu.edu
Hayes, ChadAdjunct Assistant Professorhayeschadm@ksu.edu
Leikam, DaleAdjunct Associate Professordleikam@ksu.edu
Martin, SabineAdjunct Assistant Professorsmartin1@ksu.edu
Poland, JesseAdjunct Assistant Professorjpoland@ksu.edu
Steiner, JeanAdjunct Professorjlsteiner@ksu.edu
NamePosition TitleEmail
Claassen, MarkEmeritus Professormclaasse@ksu.edu
Cramer, GaryEmeritus Professorgcramer@ksu.edu
Eberle, WilliamEmeritus Associate Professorweberle@ksu.edu
Ehler, Stanley W.Emeritus Professorswehler@ksu.edu
Gordon, BarneyEmeritus Professorbgordon@ksu.edu
Heer, BillEmeritus Associate Professorbheer@ksu.edu
Janssen, KeithEmeritus Professorkjanssen@ksu.edu
Kilgore, GaryEmeritus Professorgkilgore@ksu.edu
Liang, George H.Emeritus Professormknapp@ksu.edu
Maddux, LarryEmeritus Professorlmaddux@ksu.edu
Mengel, DavidEmeritus Professordmengel@ksu.edu
Posler, GerryEmeritus Professorgposler@ksu.edu
Price, KevinEmeritus Professorkpprice@ksu.edu
Regehr, David L.Emeritus Professordregehr@ksu.edu
Shroyer, James P.Emeritus Professorjshroyer@ksu.edu
Skidmore, EdEmeritus Professorskidmore@ksu.edu
Stone, LoydEmeritus Professorstoner@ksu.edu
Thien, Steve J.Emeritus Professorsjthien@ksu.edu
Vanderlip, RichardEmeritus Professorvanderrl@ksu.edu
Whitney, DavidEmeritus Professorwhitney@ksu.edu