1. K-State home
  2. »Agronomy
  3. »People
  4. »Graduate Students

Department of Agronomy

Graduate Student Directory

NameAdvisor(s)Email
Akley, EdwinDr. Chuck Riceedwinkor@ksu.edu
Alasmary, ZaferDr. Ganga Hettiararchchizalasmary@ksu.edu
Almutari, MohammadDr. Ganga Hettiararchchialmutari@ksu.edu
Auld, AndrewDr. Allan Fritzasa6979@ksu.edu
Belaineh, YemaneDr. Tesfaye Tessoyemaneg@ksu.edu
Bian, RuolinDr. Guihua Bai / Dr. Allan Fritzrbian@ksu.edu
Bonini Pires, CarlosDr. Chuck Ricecarlospires@ksu.edu
Borgato, EdnaldoDr. Mithila Jugulam / Dr. Anita Dilleborgato@ksu.edu
Boyer, WillDr. Walter Fickwboyer@ksu.edu
Carver, ElliottDr. Nathan Nelsonrecarver@ksu.edu
Chere, DiribaDr. Tesfaye Tessodiribac@ksu.edu
Clinesmith, MarshallDr. Allan Fritzmmhay@ksu.edu
Correndo, AdrianDr. Ignacio Ciampitticorrendo@ksu.edu
Cruet-Burgos, ClaraDr. Davina Rhodesclaracruet@ksu.edu
Cuvaca, IvanDr. Mithila Jugulam / Dr. Randall Currieibcuvaca@ksu.edu
De Oliveira Silva, AmandaDr. Romulo Lollatoadeolive@ksu.edu
Evers, ByronDr. Allan Fritzbevers@ksu.edu
Faye, Jaques MartinDr. Geoffrey Morrisjacktino@ksu.edu
Gehl, KatherineDr. Peter Tomlinsonkgehl@ksu.edu
Ghori, NidaDr. Guihua Bai / Dr. Allan Fritznghori@ksu.edu
Hansel, DamarisDr. Ignacio Ciampittidamaris@ksu.edu
Haputhanthri Gamage, KasuniDr. Ganga Hettiararchchikasuni@ksu.edu
Hashimi, AbdulRahmanDr. Guihua Baihashimi0404@ksu.edu
Jaenisch, BrentDr. Romulo Lollatobjaenisch5@ksu.edu
Ketema, KindeDr. Tesfaye Tesso / Dr. Ramasamy Perumalkindenhk@ksu.edu
Kutikoff, SethDr. Xiaomao Linslk5033@ksu.edu
Li, YaoguangDr. Guihua Baiyaoguang@ksu.edu
Maina, FannaDr. Geoffrey Morrisfanna@ksu.edu
Majrashi, MosaedDr. Augustine Obour / Dr. Colby Moorbergmajrashi@ksu.edu
Mustahsan, WardahDr. Romulo Lollato / Dr. Mary Guttieriwkm786@ksu.edu
Pandian, Balaji AravindhanDr. Mithila Jugulamaravindhan@ksu.edu
Parker, NathanielDr. Andres Patrignaniparkernath32@ksu.edu
Pokharel, MeghnathDr. Krishna Jagadishpokharelmeg@ksu.edu
Rana, Umara SaharDr. Guihua Baiumararana@ksu.edu
Rutter, BryanDr. Dorivar Ruiz Diazrutter@ksu.edu
Shyam, ChandrimaDr. Mithila Jugulamchandrima@ksu.edu
Starr, LauraDr. Peter Tomlinsonlmstarr@ksu.edu
Stammer, AndrewDr. Dorivar Ruiz Diazajstammer@ksu.edu
Tamagno, SantiagoDr. Ignacio Ciampittistamagno@ksu.edu
Weerasekara Mudivanselage, BandaraDr. Eduardo Santos / Dr. Stephen Welchcbandara@ksu.edu
Wekumbure Gedara, ChandimaDr. Ganga Hettiarachchicchandim@ksu.edu
Xu, BruceDr. Guihua Bai / Dr. Geoffrey Morrisyuzhouxu@ksu.edu
Xu, Xuan "Allen"Dr. Doohong Minxuanxu@ksu.edu
Zambreski, ZachDr. Xiaomao Linztz@ksu.edu
NameAdvisor(s)Email
Aubert, AllisonDr. Kraig Roozeboomalliso9@ksu.edu
Barnhart, IsaacDr. Ignacio Ciampitti / Dr. Mithila Jugulamihb@ksu.edu
Bustamante, CarlosDr. Krishna Jagadishcarlos1@ksu.edu
Cesario Pereira Pinto, JoseDr. Colby Moorbergjosecpp@ksu.edu
Charbonnier Bascou, DiegoDr. Dorivar Ruiz Diazdcharbonnier@ksu.edu
Chism, LukeDr. Anita Dille / Dr. Gretchen Sassenrathlichism@ksu.edu
Crossman, SavannaDr. DeAnn Presleyscrossman@ksu.edu
Davis, WilliamDr. Chuck Ricewgdavis@ksu.edu
Dominguez, AlexDr. Allan Fritz / Dr. Mary Guttierialxdom92@ksu.edu
Effertz, IsaacDr. Anita Dille / Dr. Vipan Kumarieffertz@ksu.edu
Fernandez, JavierDr. Ignacio Ciampittijafernandez@ksu.edu
Gastler, LindseyDr. Anita Dillegastler@ksu.edu
Hamill, BenjaminDr. Colby Moorberg / Dr. Dorivar Ruiz Diazhamill@ksu.edu
Hein, NathanDr. Krishna Jagadishnhein@ksu.edu
Jones, AllyDr. Kraig Roozeboomallisonsjones@ksu.edu
Koch, LukasDr. Ignacio Ciampittikochl@ksu.edu
Kohls, JaredDr. Allan Fritzjkohls@ksu.edu
Lin, JamesDr. Chuck Ricejslin@ksu.edu
Lynn, BrettDr. Peter Tomlinsonbalynn@ksu.edu
Meyeres, TylerDr. Vipan Kumar / Dr. Dallas Petersontpmeyeres@ksu.edu
Moro Rosso, LuizDr. Ignacio Ciampittilhmrosso@ksu.edu
Nielsen, MatthewDr. Kraig Roozeboommjnielse@ksu.edu
Nieto, LucianaDr. Ignacio Ciampittilnieto@k-state.edu
O'Day, MalyndaDr. Anita Dillemmoday@ksu.edu
Ostmeyer, TroyDr. Krishna Jagadish / Dr. Ramasay Perumaltjostmeyer@ksu.edu
Perin, ViniciusDr. Eduardo Santosvperin@ksu.edu
Rossini, PedroDr. Andres Patrignaniprossini@ksu.edu
Schuh, NicholasDr. Allan Fritz / Dr. Mary Guttierinjschuh@ksu.edu
Secchi, MarioDr. Ignacio Ciampittisecchi@ksu.edu
Simon, LoganDr. John Holman / Dr. Kraig Roozeboomlsimon@ksu.edu
Veenstra, RachelDr. Ignacio Ciampittirveenstra@ksu.edu
Walta, DylanDr. William Schapaughdwalta@ksu.edu
Wanithunga, IroshaDr. Chuck Riceiroshaw@ksu.edu
Weber, ChristopherDr. Dorivar Ruiz Diazcmweber@ksu.edu
Wilson, TaraDr. Allan Fritz / Dr. Mary Guttieritara15@ksu.edu
Ziggafoos, JakeDr. Colby Moorbergjakezig@ksu.edu