1. K-State home
  2. »Agronomy
  3. »People
  4. »Research Staff

Department of Agronomy

Research Staff Directory

NamePosition TitleEmail
Galksduwa, BuddhikaFellow (Post-Doc)buddhika@k-state.edu
Gao, JinchengComputer Information Specialistjcgao@k-state.edu
Gardner, TylerAssistant Scientistty123@k-state.edu
Gehl, KathyProject Administrator / Extension eUpdate Editorkgehl@k-state.edu
Gianadino, MarcoStudent Internmarco94@k-state.edu
Glanzer, GarrettAssistant Scientistgglanzer@k-state.edu
Gleue, PaulAgricultural Technicianpgleue@k-state.edu
Goldsby, KaitlinLab Technician IIkgoldsby@k-state.edu
Goni, AugustinaVisiting Scholaramgoni@k-state.edu
Grané, JuanVisiting Scholarjmgrane@k-state.edu
Hamehkasi, MaryamGraduate Research Assistantmaryamh@k-state.edu
Hargrave, LynnAssistant Scientistleuthold@k-state.edu
Harmoney, KeithRange Scientistkharmone@k-state.edu
Hein, NathanAssistant Scientistnhein@k-state.edu
Henslee, HillaryAgriculture Technicianhenslee@k-state.edu
Hessel, ReneAssistant Scientistrhessel@k-state.edu
Hitz, DennisAssistant Scientistdghitz@k-state.edu
Hopper, DanielAssistant Scientistdjh5555@k-state.edu
Hodgins, DustinAssistant Scientistdrh8866@k-state.edu
Huddleston, SusanAssistant Scientistsmhuddle@k-state.edu
Iseli, AngelaLaboratory Technician Ieorg@k-state.edu
NamePosition TitleEmail
Jordan, KatherineBiostatisticiankwjordan@k-state.edu
Kimball, JimAgricultural Technician Seniorjkimball@k-state.edu
Kimball, LelandAgricultural Technicianlkimball@k-state.edu
King, AlexAssistant Scientistarking@k-state.edu
Kumar, RiteshFellow (Post-Doc)ritesh1@k-state.edu
Kumarasinghe, RuwandiResearch Associateruwandi@k-state.edu
Larson, MikeAgricultural Technician Seniormlarson@k-state.edu
Lanza Lopez, OscarResearch Scholarolanza@k-state.edu
Le, LoanAssistant Scientistloanle124@k-state.edu
Lecina Da Silva, AneliseAssistant Scientistanelise@k-state.edu
Leuthold, MarkEquipment Mechanic IImleuthol@k-state.edu
Li, YaoquangAssistant Scientistyaoguang@k-state.edu
Li, YinpingGreenhouse Facilities Coordinatoryinpingli@k-state.edu
Lowe, KathyAssistant Scientistklowe@k-state.edu
NamePosition TitleEmail
Xu, YunfengFellow (Post-Doc)yfxu@k-state.edu
Zhang, YongjunVisiting Scholaryzhang015@k-state.edu
Zhao, JixinAssistant Scientistjixin@k-state.edu
Zhao, LanfeiFellow (Post-Doc)lanfei@k-state.edu