1. K-State home
  2. »Agronomy
  3. »People
  4. »Research Staff

Department of Agronomy

Department of Agronomy
Kansas State University
2004 Throckmorton PSC
1712 Claflin Road
Manhattan, KS 66506-0110

Ph: +1-785-532-6101
Fx: +1-785-532-6094

Research Staff Directory

NamePosition TitleEmail
Abachebsa, TemamVisiting Fullbright Scholartemam@k-state.edu
Amaral Moraes, MardenStudent Internmoraes@k-state.edu
Appelhans, StefaniaVisiting Fullbright Scholarscappelhans@ksu.edu
Arruda Coelho, MartaAssociate Scientistmjcoelho@k-state.edu
Ascher, KevinAgricultural Techniciankascher@ksu.edu
Assefa Mulisa, YaredResearch Associateyareda@ksu.edu
Aththanayaka, BuddhikaResearch Assistantbuddhi@ksu.edu
Auen, LisaAssistant Scientistauen@ksu.edu
Auld, AndyAssistant Scientistasa6979@ksu.edu
Baronio, FedericoStudent Internfbarinio@ksu.edu
Bashir, ElfadilFellow (Post-Doc)ebashir@ksu.edu
Bastos, LeonardoResearch Assistantlmbastos@ksu.edu
Bayramov, ShahniyarVisiting Scholarbayramov@ksu.edu
Ben Said, OlfaVisiting Scholarolfabsaid@ksu.edu
Berhe, ArayaResearch Associateaberhe@ksu.edu
Bheemanahalli Rangappa, RajuFellow (Post-Doc)rajubr@ksu.edu
Bickmeier, BillBiological Technicianbillb@ksu.edu
Boller, DennisAgriculture Technician Supervisordennis78@k-state.edu
Bonassi, LarissaVisiting Scholarbonassi@ksu.edu
Bossio, NicolasStudent Internbossio@ksu.edu
Brown, RichardResearch Technologistrabrown@ksu.edu
Bush, ErinResearch Assistanterinbush32@k-state.edu
Campbell, AmberProject Manager Iambercampbell@ksu.edu
Carciochi, WalterVisiting Scholarcarciochi@ksu.edu
Cesar, FabioVisiting Scholarfabioc@ksu.edu
Chaudhari, SushilaVisiting Scholarschaudhari@ksu.edu
Chiluwal, AnujFellow (Post-Doc)anujc@ksu.edu
Cilento, MarianaVisiting Scholarcilento@ksu.edu
Clark, CharlesAgricultural Techniciancaclark@ksu.edu
Clinesmith, MarshallAssistant Scientistmaclines@ksu.edu
Coelho, Marta ArrudaAssociate Scientistmjcoelho@ksu.edu
Cook, LandonResearch Technicianlandon5@ksu.edu
Crowder, GeorgeGreenhouse Operations Technicianskydur45@ksu.edu
NamePosition TitleEmail
Galksduwa, BuddhikaFellow (Post-Doc)buddhika@ksu.edu
Gao, JinchengComputer Information Specialistjcgao@ksu.edu
Gardner, TylerAssistant Scientistty123@ksu.edu
Gianadino, MarcoStudent Internmarco94@ksu.edu
Gehl, KathyProject Administrator / Extension eUpdate Editorkgehl@ksu.edu
Gleue, PaulAgricultural Technicianpgleue@ksu.edu
Gobena, DerejeResearch Associateddugass@ksu.edu
Goldsby, KaitlinLab Technician IIkgoldsby@ksu.edu
Gutierrez Brito, EduardoVisiting Scholareegutier@ksu.edu
Hamehkasi, MaryamGraduate Research Assistantmaryamh@ksu.edu
Hargrave, LynnAssistant Scientistleuthold@ksu.edu
Harmoney, KeithRange Scientistkharmone@ksu.edu
Harter, GarryAssistant Scientistgharter@ksu.edu
Hein, NathanAssistant Scientistnhein@ksu.edu
Henslee, HillaryAgriculture Technicianhenslee@ksu.edu
Hernández Galvan, DanielVisiting Scholardanielhern@ksu.edu
Hessel, ReneAssistant Scientistrhessel@ksu.edu
Hopper, DanielAssistant Scientistdjh5555@ksu.edu
Hodgins, DustinAssistant Scientistdrh8866@ksu.edu
Huddleston, SusanAssistant Scientistsmhuddle@ksu.edu
Hussain, ShabbirVisiting Scholarshabbirh@ksu.edu
Iseli, AngelaLaboratory Technician Ieorg@ksu.edu
NamePosition TitleEmail
Kim, Ji YungVisiting Scholarjiyung@ksu.edu
Kimball, JimAgricultural Technician Seniorjkimball@k-state.edu
Kimball, LelandAgricultural Technicianlkimball@ksu.edu
King, AlexAssistant Scientistarking@ksu.edu
Kodadinne Narayana, NisargaResearch Associatenisarga@ksu.edu
Kumarasinghe, RuwandiResearch Associateruwandi@ksu.edu
La, GuixiaoVisiting Scholarguixiao@ksu.edu
Larson, MikeAgricultural Technician Seniormlarson@ksu.edu
Lazzarin, LucianeVisiting Scholarlucianelazzarin@ksu.edu
Le, LoanAssistant Scientistloanle124@ksu.edu
Lecina Da Silva, AneliseAssistant Scientistanelise@ksu.edu
Leuthold, MarkEquipment Mechanic IImleuthol@ksu.edu
Li, YaoquangAssistant Scientistyaoguang@ksu.edu
Li, YinpingGreenhouse Facilities Coordinatoryinpingli@ksu.edu
Lionello, RafaelStudent Internjannuzzi@ksu.edu
Liu, NaVisiting Scholarnaliu@ksu.edu
Liu, ZhaoFellow (Post-Doc)liuz@ksu.edu
Lowe, KathyAssistant Scientistklowe@ksu.edu
Luo, PeigaoVisiting Scientistpeigao2@ksu.edu
NamePosition TitleEmail
Pang, YuhuiVisiting Scholarpangyuhui@ksu.edu
Peiris, ShanthaFellow (Post-Doc)khsp@ksu.edu
Petersen, JacobAssistant Scientistjakep@ksu.edu
Peralta, NahuelFellow (Post-Doc)nperalta@ksu.edu
Pitumpe, PavithraFellow (Post-Doc)pavithra@k-state.edu
Poudel, SagarApplications Developer Ipoudel@ksu.edu
Quigley, EdAgricultural Technician Seniorequigley@ksu.edu
Raymundo, RubiFellow (Post-Doc)rubiraymundo@ksu.edu
Redmond, ChristopherAssistant Agronomistchristopherredmond@ksu.edu
Retta, AmareResearch Associateretta@ksu.edu
Riley, BillAgricultural Technicianwriley@ksu.edu
Rizal, RizkiVisiting Scholargeniusrizki@ksu.edu
Roa Acosta, GustanoResearch Assistantgroa@ksu.edu
Rossini Martínez, PedroResearch Technicianprossini@ksu.edu
NamePosition TitleEmail
Vennapusa, AmaranathaFellow (Post-Doc)amarv@ksu.edu
Wang, YuanyuanVisiting Scholaryywang2015@cau.edu.cn
Wehmeyer, BrentAssistant Scientistbrentw@ksu.edu
Whitehair, AnthonyAssistant Scientisttonyw@ksu.edu
Winnie, ShaunAssistant Scientistswinnie@ksu.edu
NamePosition TitleEmail
YuanYuan, WangVisiting Scholaryuanyuan23@ksu.edu
Xie, ChaojieVisiting Scholarcxie@ksu.edu
Xu, DayongVisiting Scholarxdayong@ksu.edu
Xu, YunfengFellow (Post-Doc)yfxu@ksu.edu
Yuan, XiangyangVisiting Scholarxiangyan@ksu.edu
Zhang, LirongVisiting Scholarlrzhang@ksu.edu
Zhang, YongjunVisiting Scholaryzhang015@ksu.edu
Zhao, JixinAssistant Scientistjixin@ksu.edu
Zhao, LanfeiFellow (Post-Doc)lanfei@ksu.edu
Zuo, GuanqiangAssistant Scientistgzuo@ksu.edu