ASGA Officers

President

Luana Simão | lmsimao@ksu.edu
The president is expected to lead the club in all activities, preside over regular club meetings, set the club agenda for the current year, lead the officers during special meetings, insure the success of the annual football parking fundraising event, and is most responsible for a successful club.

Vice-President

Mario Secchi | secchi@k-state.edu
The vice-president is expected to assist the president in all club activities, preside over regular club meetings in the absence of the president, and organize club members for the annual football parking fundraising event.

Treasurer

Ethan Denson | edenson@k-state.edu
The treasurer is expected to keep records and receipts of all transactions, balance the checkbook and reconcile bank statements, make payments to guest speakers, arrange and pay for refreshments for seminars and meetings.

Secretary

Sachin Dhanda | dhanda@k-state.edu
The secretary is expected to record minutes of all club meetings, assist the president in all club activities, record club events, and activities in the archive, and provide information to the webmaster for posting.

Social Media Chair

Lily Woitaszewski | lwoitaszewski2@k-state.edu
The social media chair is expected to coordinate social media accounts on Twitter and Facebook to broaden communication with current agronomy graduate students, prospective students, and the community.

Social Chairs

Nicolas Giodano | ngiordano@k-state.edu
Abigail Kortokrax
| arkortok@k-state.edu
The social chair is expected to organize fun club activities to increase member interaction.

Cookie Chairs

Luke Ryan | lpryan@k-state.edu
Sarah Zerger
| sezerger@k-state.edu
The cookie chair helps manage beverages for graduate Agronomy Seminar lectures. These lectures are every Wednesday afternoon.

GSA/GSC Representative

Amber Pasket | apasket@k-state.edu
The graduate council representative is expected to attend the graduate council meetings and provide graduate council activity updates to members at monthly meetings.

Faculty Advisors

Dr. Gerald Kluitenberg | gjk@k-state.edu
Dr. Eduardo Santos
| esantos@k-state.edu
The advisors are expected to counsel the officers and members on departmental and university matters, provide guidance on major club decisions, attend club meetings, and work closely with the officers to ensure club excellence and integrity.

AGSA on Social